Thursday, November 13, 2008

The Baroness Redecorates


Sarah Slean announced today that her new B-side EP will be released on December 9th in stores and online. The EP will be titled The Baroness Redecorates. The official tracklisting, including seven tracks with four previously unreleased, is listed below. 

  1. Parasol

  2. Lonely Side of the Moon

  3. Modern Man I & II

  4. Compatriots 

  5. The Rose

  6. Hear Me Out

  7. The "Disarm" Suite

Unforunately, Sarah's beautiful rendition of Paul Gross's song "After The War" from the Canadian War Film Passchendaele is absent from the EP. But Sarah has confirmed that there is a short film being worked on to accompany the track Modern Man. Look for The Baroness Redecorates in stores and online on December 9th!

No comments:

Post a Comment